Dinner Dishes

12 Easy Dinner Recipes – Easy Food Recipes To Make At Home #4

Written by CyberSasu




This video have 12 Easy Dinner Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Buffalo Chicken Lasagna: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/buffalo-chicken-lasagna
2. 2-in-1 Slow Cooker Dinner and Dessert: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/2-in-1-slow-cooker-dinner-and-dessert
3. Easy Sheet-Pan Chicken Dinner 3 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/easy-sheet-pan-chicken-dinners-3-ways
4. Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/slow-cooker-chicken-and-dumplings
5. Eggplant Lasagna: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/healthy-af/eggplant-lasagna
6. One-Pot Cheesy Chicken and Rice: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/one-pot-cheesy-chicken-and-rice
7. Sriracha Chicken Alfredo: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/healthy-af/one-pan-lemon-herb-chicken-potatoes
8. One-Pan Lemon Herb Chicken and Potatoes:
9. Sheet-Pan Chicken With Roasted Brussels Sprouts & Acorn Squash: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/healthy-af/sheet-pan-chicken-with-roasted-brussels-sprouts-and-acorn-squash-dinner
10. One-Pan Cranberry Balsamic Chicken: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/healthy-af/one-pan-cranberry-balsamic-chicken
11. Creamy Chicken and Mushroom Pot Pie: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/creamy-chicken-and-mushrooms-pot-pie
12. Chicken and Beer Steamed Rice: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chicken-and-beer-steamed-rice

? Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.pillsbury.com/recipes/cinco-de-mayo-glazed-chicken-wings/5f190e96-7f6a-4177-9b31-7474a222b733
—————————————–­———————-

? VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dinner Recipes”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh0xbjbA6_59hdWgd6FwSsC5M0Gb9ZOUN
—————————————–­———————-

? MUSIC:
? Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

? Track:
Umpire – Collins Ave. [NCS Release]

Umpire – Gravity (feat. Liz Kretschmer) [NCS Release]

Vidya Vidya – Safari Fruits [NCS Release]
—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “rhubarbbloated@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

About the author

CyberSasu

Leave a Comment